The Ohio Sci-Fi and Horror Marathons

The Official Forum of the Ohio Sci-Fi and Horror Marathons
It is currently Tue Nov 21, 2017 5:25 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Oct 26, 2016 3:09 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2014 4:51 pm
Posts: 482
Location: Ohio
"Horror Hunters" premieres TONIGHT on ShoutFactoryTV.com at 6pm PT/9pm ET!

Watch as horror collectors Adam Rockoff and Aaron Christensen discover some of the greatest collections of horror memorabilia in the world and attempt to trade for the most sought-after, one-of-a-kind items they encounter. Head over to Shout! Factory TV to watch for free and join the conversation using #HorrorHunters.

Late to the premiere? Don't worry! There will be an encore presentation of the live premiere tonight at 9pm PT/12am ET. See you on the hunt!

_________________
"If you have GHOSTS you have Everything" - Papa Emeritus II GHOST B.C.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group